SEATTLE EVENTS

cropped-slu1.jpgUPCOMING EVENTS IN JANUARY: research or contact for further details

  • Thursday February 1-3- Seattle Boat Show showing @ CenturyLink Field, Bell Harbor, and South Lake Union
  • Friday February 2-11- Swan Lake Ballet @ McCaw Hall
  • Saturday February 3- The Music of Maurice Ravel performed @ Frye Art Museum
  • Saturday February 3- Bike Swap, vendors sell new and used mountain, road, and track bikes @ Magnuson Park Hangar 30
  • Saturday February 3- Redhawks Seattle U Men’s Basketball v. Utah Valley 7pm @ Key Arena
  • Wednesday February 7-11- Northwest Flower and Garden Show located @ Washington State Convention Center opening at 9am
  • Thursday February 8- Redhawks Seattle U Women’s Basketball v. UMKC 6pm @ Connolly Complex
  • Thursday February 8- Find activities, RVs, and even beer and wine at this years RV Show @ CenturyLink Field Events
  • Friday February 9- Hearts & Wine event offering wine and food sampling, an auction of fine wines and live Jazz music @  The Foundry
  • Friday February 9-14- The Atomic Bombshells perform J’Adore the 10 Year Anniversary, 17+ for the 5pm and 7pm show and 21+ for the 8pm show
  • Saturday February 10- Andre Feriante: In the House of Beauty music concert @ Benaroya Hall 8 pm
  • Sunday February 11- Lunar New Year Celebration 11am-4pm @ the International District
  • Sunday February 11- Pike Chocofest 6-9pm @ Pike Brewing Company 21+
  • Tuesday February 13-14- La La Land in Concert with the Seattle Symphony 7:30pm @ Benaroya Hall
  • Wednesday February 14- Enjoy wine among the flowers @ Valentine’s Day at the Volunteer Park Conservatory 5-8pm  
  • Wednesday February 14- Show Your Love for Folklife @ Conor Byrne Pub 7-11:30pm
  • Wednesday February 14- Valentine’s Dinner Cruise on Lake Union and Lake Washington with Waterways Cruises and Events 6pm boarding
  • Thursday February 22- Seattle Wine and Food Experience @ SODO Park for comfort food like mac n cheese, fried chicken, beer, and cider!
  • Friday February 23- Seattle Wine and Food Experience @ McCaw Hall for Champagne and Seafood
  • Saturday February 24- Seattle Wine and Food Experience @ Bell Harbor International Conference Center for the Grand Tasting Event a deluxe showcase for wine, food, and lifestyle in the Northwest