SEATTLE EVENTS

cropped-slu1.jpgUPCOMING EVENTS IN April: research or contact for further details

  • Sunday April 1-30- Skagit Valley Tulip Festival
  • Monday April 2-19- Seattle Restaurant Week get 3 courses for $33 at these participating restaurants https://srw.seattletimes.com/
  • Saturday April 7- Supercross @ CenturyLink Field 6:30pm
  • Saturday April 7-8- Vegfest, taste veggies, see cooking demonstrations, and peek at cookbooks in Exhibition Hall @ Seattle Center
  • Monday April 9- The Neighbourhood performs @ Showbox SODO 8:00pm
  • Tuesday April 10- Camilla Caballo performs @ Paramount Theater 8:00pm
  • Friday April 13-15- Mariners vs Oakland Athletics @ Safeco Field
  • Friday April 13-14- Questival the 24 hour race started off with a check in party @ Hangar 30 in Magnuson Park
  • Saturday April 14- Free Washington State Park Day
  • Saturday April 14- Beer Fest @ Seattle Scottish Rite Masonic Center enjoy a bratwurst dinner and beer tasting 12-5pm
  • Monday April 16-19- Mariners vs. Houston Astros @ Safeco Field
  • Thursday April 19- Hayley Kiyoko performs @ Showbox Theater 8:00pm
  • Friday April 20- Taylor Mac performs @ Moore Theater 8:00pm
  • Friday April 20-22- Seattle Cherry Blossom and Japanese Cultural Festival @ Fisher Pavilion at Seattle Center
  • Sunday April 22- Free Washington State Park Day
  • Sunday April 22- Sounders vs. Minnesota United FC @ CenturyLink Field 1:00pm
  • Thursday April 26- Tech++ Fashion Show @ Intellectual House UW 6:00pm
  • Sunday April 29- Post Malone performs @ ShoWare Center 7:00pm