SEATTLE EVENTS

cropped-slu1.jpgUPCOMING EVENTS IN June: research or contact for further details

  • Friday June 1- Science Uncorked, Washington Wine Tasting 7-10pm located @ The Pacific Science Center 21+
  • Friday June 1- The Kooks play @ Showbox SODO Friday June 1-3- Mariners vs. Rays @ Safeco Field
  • Saturday June 2-3- Pagdiriwang Philippine Festival located @ The Seattle Center Armory, Armory Main Level, Mural Amphitheatre
  • Tuesday June 5- JoJo plays @ Neumos Crystal Ball Reading Room
  • Wednesday June 6- James Taylor performs @ Key Arena  
  • Wednesday June 6- Jack Knight performs @ Sunset Tavern
  • Friday June 8-10- The Sounds of Simon and Garfunkel a tribute played by the Seattle Symphony @ Benaroya Hall
  • Friday June 8-  Tory Lanez performs @ Showbox SODO
  • Friday June 8-  Slightly Stoopid performs @ Marymoor Amphitheatre
  • Saturday June 9- Dr. Dog plays @ The Moore Theatre
  • Saturday June 9- Seattle Boat Show, Get Out & Boat Fest located @ Chandler’s Cove on Lake Union 11:00 am -3:00 pm
  • Sunday June 10-  The final day of All Power: Visual Legacies of the Black Panther Party photographic exhibition located @ Photographic Center Northwest Capitol Hill
  • Monday June 11-  Janelle Monae performs @ Marymoor Amphitheatre
  • Monday June 11-13- Mariners vs. Angels @ Safeco Field
  • Thursday June 14-16- Mariners vs. Red Sox @ Safeco Field 
  • Sunday June 17- Violent Femmes perform @ Woodland Park Zoo
  • Monday June 18-  Viola Davis speaks @ McCaw Hall on her past and current work, her life in Hollywood, on Broadway, and beyond 7:30 pm
  • Tuesday June 19-  Chris Brown performs @ White River Amphitheatre
  • Wednesday June 20-25- Origins Seattle International Festival of Improv Hosted By Unexpected Productions
  • Saturday June 23- PrideFest Capitol Hill from Roy St. to Cal Anderson Park 12:00 pm – 9:00 pm
  • Saturday June 23- Dirty Heads perform @ Marymoor Amphitheatre
  • Sunday June 24- Andrea Bocelli performs @ Key Arena
  • Wednesday June 27-  Food Truck Taste Off @ Magnuson Park 6:00 – 8:00pm
  • Wednesday June 27-July 1- The Color Purple performed @ The Paramount Theatre
  • Friday June 29- Seattle Night Ride a 15 mile bike ride through Seattle with drinks and food trucks along the way 18+
  • Friday June 29-30- Mariners vs. Royals @ Safeco Field